Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nayade Morell, DMD -  - General Dentist

Morell Dental Care

Nayade Morell, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Miami, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Nayade Morell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nayade Morell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent, did a deep clean and a filling, they made a same day appointment with me as soon as they were notified that my insurance had approved me for a deep clean and two filling. However, during my Dental exam process of the filling, it was discovered that I didn't infact need two fillings but instead only one. Everything was done after I was given the same day of the verification of my insurance. In fact, I did not experience no one moment of pain for either procedure. I walked out a happy person, but I will be returning soon for another filing after my insurance approve, since I am still qualified for another filling according to my insurance for this year.
Kristine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I always have a great experience during my appointments. I'm always seen pretty quickly and the entire staff is pleasant and informative.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excelente
ESPERANZA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Everything is very good, attentive, friendly and the Doctor and her team are very professional with excellent care and knowledge of their work. Thank you
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very thorough and was able to fix my issue the same day. Highly recommend
Licet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excelente trato , muy profesional , encantada con sus servicios , me siento muy a gusto con su equipo de trabajo . Recomendación 100% .
Margarita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Excellent service!
Marcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
She and staff are very, very good. La Dra. Y su equipo de asistentes, realmente son excepcionales. Felicitaciones!
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I needed work started on a crown. Once I got home the temporary crown fell off and I had to go back. They were lovely about it and took me right in, re-cementing it with stronger cement. Happy camper
Piedad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Great, I am looking forward to start treatment needed
Tania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Como de costumbre ,la mejor atencion
Gianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Always the best experience when I take my kids or go myself! Highly recommend Dr. Morell and her amazing staff!
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Every one is very professional, friendly & compasionate. Patient feels welcome the minutes one steps into the office
Carlos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent!
Aidan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Best experience by Far!
Luciana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent service
Yiseli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excelente servicio súper recomendado
Marcellin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
Marcia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Ir very, very good!!!!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Nice and very professional staff