Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nayade Morell, DMD -  - General Dentist

Morell Dental Care

Nayade Morell, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Miami, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Nayade Morell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nayade Morell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
From the moment I entered the waiting room I was greeted by the cheerful Mari which made me feel welcome and at home. The wait was short, the staff friendly and the exam rooms clean and professional. Dr. Morell is warm and knowledgeable. All in all a wonderful experience.
Ernesto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Motel dental has been my choice for quite a while now, and every time the experience is the best. That’s exactly why I keep coming back.
Yolanda M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
First time patient of Dr. Morell. Immediate impression is that the office is clean and very bright. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I was seen right away with very little wait time. I received a full check up, including x-rays and a cleaning. I did need some significant work, however, a treatment plan was created that is accommodating and considering of my time and finances. Dr. Morell is very knowledgeable. She explained things slowly and clearly and took great care while working on my root canal. I look forward to my next visit.
ESPERANZA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
A very pleasant Dental Office, where the professionalism and courtesy of Dr.Morell and her team stand out and it makes us feel appreciated and relaxed. Thanks for your excellent work.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
This isn't only the best dentist I've ever been to in Miami, its the best provider office experience I have ever experienced down here.
Orestes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Very good!
Carlos F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional experience
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful staff. Very professional and friendly.
Estafania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Como siempre excelente
Carlos Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Amazing staff and state of the art office.
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
A doctor very profesional and give a lot of attention to the paciente and I recommend to everyone and the staff is amazing
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The staff is kind, the staff is professional, the work is fantastic, and that office is the cleanest looking office I have ever seen. The best experience with any provider I have ever had.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Going to the dentist is traumatic for me however my experience for over 2 years have been good. The staff makes me feel at ease as they are caring, friendly, and supportive. They worked also with me to assure the appropiate dental treatment without over charging.
Juan Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Always an amazing experience, everyone in the office makes sure to take good care of me when I visit and answer any question I may have.
ESPERANZA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent job, good attention, all friendly, affectionate, and don’t delay. Thanks for you Job.
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
All is good
Katia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Professional, excellent services. Appointment on time. Staff knowledgeable, friendly, assist and follow up with needs. Office very clean and nice.
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent service, very professional. Staff very caring, pleasant and go the extra mile to assist with emergency situations.
Vivian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent